3 New Biases I Finally Have

Image result for dreamcatcher kpop

Most people are really quick to pick biases, that used to be me too however I find it a little harder to pick biases these days, mostly because it’s a bit harder for me to get into newer groups.

That said here are three new biases I have for groups most of you probably have biases in already.

1. Sebin (Snuper)

Image result for sebin snuper

It took me forever but I finally have a Snuper bias! It’s the maknae, Sebin. He became my bias because he’s the only member I can really recognize in every video and he’s also cute as hell.

 

2. Siyeon (Dreamcatcher)

Unbeknownst to most of you, Dreamcatcher has released two of my favorite songs and videos of the year, I just haven’t talked about them much because I suck. Anyway, every member is stannable but Siyeon takes the cake because I like her voice and LOOK AT HER!

SOURCE

Ethereal Gothic vampire beauty in peak perfection.

3. Xiyeon (Pristin)

Oh yes, two girls with (technically) the same name. Again, I actually love Pristin (“Wee Woo” is a bop and their album was good too) and when I first got into the group my biases were Sungyeon and Nayoung but I’ve finally settled on the raven haired goddess that is Xiyeon.

I can’t say no.

SOURCE

I know I’m late on getting biases for these groups but better late than never.

Author: suhoftw

This is a blog about K-pop, I do reviews and sometimes opinion pieces+editorials and random shitposts.

2 thoughts on “3 New Biases I Finally Have”

  1. YAS PRISTIN! I loved wee woo, i musta repeated it for at least a month lol. Yehana is my bias because her voice and jus look at her :,) Also, this world needs more dreamcatcher.

    Like

Leave a Reply

