suho_ftw Blog Survey (Parts 1 and 2)

suho sunglasses

So, I’ve just realized that more than two people read my blog and I’m curious about the demographics of the blog as well as what the readers here think so I’ve finally made a survey for it. It’s the first survey about this blog so if you get a chance to do it it’s greatly appreciated.

The reason why there is a part 1 and a part 2 is because in order to get more than 10 questions on one survey you have to pay for it, which is bullshit and if any of you know better survey platforms then feel free to link me some.

Part 1

Part 2

Have fun!

Author: suhoftw

This is a blog about K-pop, I do reviews and sometimes opinion pieces+editorials and random shitposts.

Leave a Reply

