[Short Review] Zico – “She’s a Baby”

I don’t know why, but I prefer when Zico does more jazzy and smooth tracks than his “hard” stuff. “She’s a Baby” is just…so nice on the ears. You all know my love for “I Am You, You Are Me” was so real it winded up on my favorites of 2016 list, and “She’s a Baby” is slowly getting there too. It’s sweet, campy and in general just nice. The music video is also cute and at times humorous. Zico seems to be fond of the “duo one in the same concept.” Also fuck that blue hair looks A1 on him.

Author: suhoftw

This is a blog about K-pop, I do reviews and sometimes opinion pieces+editorials and random shitposts.

2 thoughts on “[Short Review] Zico – “She’s a Baby””

    1. Thumbnail on the video? Yeah Zico looks cute.
      I normally wouldn’t find a lot to like about a song at this kind of pace but I honestly love it. Zico suits this kind of music.

      Like

Leave a Reply

