Fuck You, “Jam Jam” MV Me!

WHY THE FUCK DOES THIS NOT GET AN MV? YOU TEASED US WITH THAT “JAM JAM” TEASER ONLY TO RELEASE THAT TEAR JERKER INSTEAD??????????????

IU I love you, but I’m begging you, don’t do this to me. I know you want netizens to pay for what they did to you back in 2015 but just know I AND A LOT OTHERS WEREN’T APART OF THAT SHIT!!!!! Please grace us with a “Jam Jam” mv.

Author: suhoftw

This is a blog about K-pop, I do reviews and sometimes opinion pieces+editorials and random shitposts.

Leave a Reply

